## **PRESS NOTE**

**Today i.**e. **on 22-06-2022 at 09.30 hrs** Abdullapurmet new Police Station building inaugurated by

- 1. Sri Mohammed Mahmood Ali, Hon'ble Minister for Home, Prisons & Fire Services,
- 2. Sri Komatireddy Venkat Reddy, MP Bhongir,
- 3. Smt. P.V.Surabhi Vanidevi, MLC,
- 4. Sri Manchireddy Kishan Reddy, MLA, Ibrahimpatnam,
- 5. Sri Mahesh M.Bhagwat, IPS, CP, Rachakonda,
- 6. Smt.Ch.Vijayeswari, M.D., RFC,
- 7. Sri Shivaramakrishna, Director, RFC,
- 8. Sri Sunpreet Singh, IPS, DCP, LB Nagar,
- 9. Sri Narayana Reddy, IPS, DCP Bhongir,
- 10. Smt.Saleema, IPS, DCP She teams,
- 11. Sri V.Srinivas, DCP Traffic,
- 12. Sri M. Venakteshwarlu, DCP Woman Safety,
- 13. Sreebala, DCP Road Safety,
- 14. Sri Muralidhar, DCP SOT,
- 15. Sri K.Purushotham Reddy, ACP Vanasthalipuram,
- 16. Sri V.Swamy, Inspector of Police, PS Abdullapurmet
- 17. Local political leaders MPP, ZPTC, MPTC's & Sarpanchs.

## Important installations comes under PS Abdullapurmet

- 1. Ramoji film city
- 2. Mount Opera
- 3. Sanghi Temple
- 4. Fruit Market
- 5. Logistic park

## Building constructed by Ramoji Foundation.

- Abdullapurmet Police Station started functioning from 11-10-2016.
- ➤ In the year 2021 the Government allotted land an extent Ac. 1-10 gts. in Sy. No.242/1 at Abdullapurmet for PS Abdullapurmet.

- > On **01-07-2021** Foundation stone laid for construction of new PS building.
- ➤ Cost of building 3 Crores (2.5 Crores spent for building and 50 lakhs to be spend for roads and beautification PS premises).
- > Built up Area 9090 SFT (Ground + 1st floor).
- > Open Area 1 Acre I
- $\triangleright$  and.

















